sunlight is the best disinfectant; or, emil you worthless maggot

Yesterday and today, I spent about half an hour deleting (by hand; MT is nice, but it lacks some sorely needed functionality) some of the most vile comment spam I've seen. Rape, incest and bestiality are this scumbag's specialties, according to the comment titles and links. A WHOIS lookup on the domains entered in the url field gives this:

OrgName: Atrivo
OrgID: ATRIV
Address: 180 Golf Club Road #118
City: Pleasant Hill
StateProv: CA
PostalCode: 94523
Country: US

NetRange: 69.50.160.0 - 69.50.191.255
CIDR: 69.50.160.0/19
NetName: ATRIVOTECHNOLOGIES
NetHandle: NET-69-50-160-0-1
Parent: NET-69-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: MAIL.ATRIVO.COM
NameServer: PAVEL.ATRIVO.COM
Comment:
Comment: ## Comments listed here will appear in ARIN's WHOIS database.
RegDate: 2003-06-04
Updated: 2003-08-21

NOCHandle: EKA4-ARIN
NOCName: Kacperski, Emil
NOCPhone: +1-925-550-3947
NOCEmail: emil@atrivo.com

OrgTechHandle: EKA4-ARIN
OrgTechName: Kacperski, Emil
OrgTechPhone: +1-925-550-3947
OrgTechEmail: emil@atrivo.com

The OrgTechHandle entry is another WHOIS link, which gives:
Name: Kacperski, Emil
Handle: EKA4-ARIN
Company: Atrivo
Address: 180 Golf Club Road #118
City: Pleasant Hill
StateProv: CA
PostalCode: 94523
Country: US
Comment:
RegDate: 2002-12-09
Updated: 2002-12-09
Phone: +1-925-550-3947 (Office)
Email: emil@atrivo.com
A google search turns up around a hundred hits, including this, this and this.

Does your mother know what you do for a living, you pustule on the asshole of humanity?

miscellanea | sennoma | 02 Jun, 2004 |

-->

RSS Feed

Links: